manuelmendez

Asking some advices or recommendations, plan to visit Manila

Can you change your plans and visit Cebu City instead? Or just use Manila as your base and fly to Boracay or Palawan. I have been visiting the Philippines for over 15 years and I simply avoid Manila. Too crowded, too much traffic, and not much to do except the huge Malls. But if in Manila you can use PlanetRomeo, Whatsapp, or LINE to meet guys! Grinder is not so popular in the PH. Enjoy!!

Two weeks ago I was in Philippines for a second time . Went to Bohol island for 2 days and then 3 days in Manila . Very lucky with Planet Romeo , strongly recommended . Try F Club and Sauna ( previously named as Fahrenheit ) in Quezon City . Membership is required and with 400 pesos which is 8 USD I became a member and entered in . 3 different towel colors :) blue is for tops white is for versatiles and pink for bottoms . As I have not been informed about the towel colors I took the white towel which was given to me by the towel boy . After having few beers at the bar ( they have 2 bars ) a guy with a blue towel sat besides me and we started to chat . A handsome 30 years old Pinoy teacher also his first visit to the sauna and he was not aware of the towel colors too . Surprisingly I learned that actually he is a bottom :) . He was so hot and we both enjoyed the daddy and son sessions ( I am 56 ) a lot during the night and the following morning in my hotel room .

Two years ago during my first visit I went to several Macho bars . I only liked one of them which is named White Bird in Pasay . In macho bars guys are dancing but difficult to off them . You can call them for a drink and maybe you can meet after their show ends .

Hope you have a nice time in the Philippines .       

Please keep in mind that the traffic in Manila is really a great problem .