Guest twboi

First Trip to Bangkok!!!

Guest twboi

Hello fellow travelers, bangkok citizens and everybody,

In a week or so, I'll be making the holy trek to Bangkok and was hoping to indulge in some fun!

But since it's my first time, I hope all of you can take some time to give me tidbits.

I was looking into getting massages, visiting gogobars and maybe even outcalls.

For massages, does it always end with "happy" endings? Or do you have to communicate that before the session? Also, is it better to make reservations or just choose from the selection once there? Can you also take your massuers back to your hotel?

Do all gogobars offer you the chance to mingle with the dancers? If you like one, can you take one home to your hotel? What would be a good price? How does this work? I'm pretty confused!

If I dont want to go out, and just have fun sent to my hotel? Where can i find them? Or do I call or contact the approriate companies or massage palors ? Which one offers outcall service and based on your experience, which one is more perfered?

Hope you guys can take time to reply, as I am very excited in finally visiting the great city of Bangkok!

Best Wishes,

A

Twboi, I hope you have a great time! I had my first trip to bangkok in March, for a nine days, and it was one of the best trips I've ever had. Lovely weather, beautiful city and nice people. I asked a few questions on this forum before I went, and read a lot of postings from guys here who are much more experienced than me, and found it all extremely helpful, so soak it up!