June 24, 201610 yr So I tried turning off my profile, I clicked ok when it asked me if I was sure. Then it just refreshed. I can still see my profile and nothing has changed. So my question is this, what exactly does turning off a profile do? Also, why isn't there a button to turn it back on? Or even something to explain this as I'm being asked "are you sure?"
June 25, 201610 yr Turning off profiles is a cron job. Once you do it, it should be set in an hour. Once off, and you log back in, you can reactivate it. If this is not working properly, the programmers can check it.
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.