paborn

Dominicans on Facebook

I have been traveling to Santo Domingo for many years. I've known every procurer and bar. In the last year I was looking at the friends recommendations that come to me as a result., I guess, of all my "types" - I have no idea how this works. But I started to Friend some and have a collection now - today a suggestion cam for this Santo Domingo page which seems a shell and I have, as you can see, 17 mutual friends. The page blocks view of non mutuals so there may be more than this aggregated there.

Some of the guys are self proclaimed gays, some post pictures or do stories with money being shown . I suspect that many of these guys are available. Some have friends of their pages that I know have been with tourists. 

I'm curious if anyone has noticed this. I believe in a certain amount of coincidence in life - but 17 guys???

I have not contacted any of them. it just seems awfully intriguing. What does anyone think.

Screen Shot 2022-09-25 at 4.12.41 PM.png

• Members

Ahhhhhhhhh, so you've unlocked the treasure chest to endless Dominican Dick, I see.  This is the easiest way to CHERRY PICK these sexy men amd their BIG DICK COMPADRES!

Show them that you can be trusted by respecting their privacy and NOT SHARING their info with anyone on-line on any site. What you posted was EXTREMELY HELPFUL. The only thing you did wrong was post their faces on this site.

Some people will enlarge your post, and if they know any of the guys, they will reach out to them and inform them by either showing them this post or telling them that they're being discussed in this or any other forum.

Most of these guys have girlfriends and babies and will shy away from anyone they deem untrustworthy. Additionally, respect their time by not messaging too early in the morning or too late at night.