firecat69

Olympics and Brazil

Last few days have just been watching the Olympics in Rio.

Then I began to wonder ?  We have so many posters and members here who like the Tawan Type or at least very muscular and a little bit older.

I have been to Rio 4 times and decided it was not for me because of the lack of what I consider Twinks.

However theTawan or Muscular types that many seem to like are found in abundance in Rio and prices similar or less then Thailand.

So why do we not have any members Visiting and reporting on Rio?

Hopefully Michael who has tons of experience will chip in but I am quite sure the current price is similar or less then Thailand and probably much less compared to some of the Quotes I have seen here for Tawan Boys.

Also although I am not an expert I certainly have posted thousands of photos of that type and frankly unless you only like Asians , I would have to say the Brazil Boys are far more attractive then the Tawan Boys I saw on  only 2 visits I made.  And far more of them available!

The boys in Brazil are about the same as Thailand.  If you wander out of Rio and Sao Paulo, even less.

The big expense has always been the hotels. But, most of my friends now stay in AirBnB and love it. I would recommend it.  Unless, you are OK with the high rates of the hotels like Marriott or Intercontinental.  Both are smaller rooms and insanely pricey even in low season. You can find good hotels in Porto Alegre (Sheraton) and I got it for 100 USD a night last time I went.  Great hotel and a mall next to it.

I find twinks there all the time. But, I am patient and look for them.  And, I tell them to find me friends.  I have been quite successful there.

For sex, Brazil is the best.  For boyfriend experiences Thailand is the best.  All types of boys can be found in both.  The biggest difference I have found is all Brazil boys love 3 ways and groups and that is rare in Thailand.

Just my opinion. BTW