Guest Devint6669

Come In Bar in Sunee Plaza

Guest Devint6669

I have been coming to Thailand for 9 years and I lived in Pattaya for a long time before I moved to Chiang Mai. I love Thailand and I enjoy Pattaya a great deal.

One of the things I love about Pattaya is great bar owners like David from Come In Bar. I have been hanging out in that bar for many years and it is always a great place to chill, play pool, meet cute guys and also talk to David. David is French and French was my first language. I didn’t learn English until late in life and sometimes in my posting on this board, you may notice I have some issues. Most of that is the use of the English language.

David and his partner run a great bar. They are great to his workers and I have never heard negative comments about him.

Come In Bar is often very busy. It has been a true stable of the gay area of Sunee Plaza for many years. I never go to that area without stopping in for a drink.

You will enjoy Come In Bar if you drop by. The drinks are cheap. The staff is great and the atmosphere is fun. I recommend this bar very highly!

post-13390-0-93090700-1355762596_thumb.jpg

You said it! I dont go to many different bars when in Pattaya, and we mostly stay in Sunee. Come-In bar is number one for me. David and all of the staff are very friendly. And they have a great sense of humo(u)r too, sorry to all the Brits :p .

Ps. I think I have more difficulties with the English writing than you. And I wish I could speak French too, but David speaks English good enough to be able to have a conversation.

Guest fountainhall

Devint6669 - I would have had no idea English is not your first language! I learned French at school for 8 years, yet I struggle now to find even a few phrases. Some of it comes back when I am in France - but not a lot! You (and a few others who post here and are also not English by birth) put one of the posters who deliberately writes in a form of artificial mangled English to shame!

Devin6699,