gerefan

Vietnamese Boys

I have read that Vietnamese boys' performance is often well below average.

I have no direct experience of them, except that the other evening I arranged for one, in Pattaya, to visit my room the following day. We agreed time and I gave him details. He is not a gogo or bar boy.

It turned into a "no show", so I'm thinking of avoiding them in the future.

Anyone got any experience?

I have a lot of experience with them. My bf is Vietnamese and I am good friends with many of them . Though my experience is in Bangkok. I would say a no show by a Vietnamese boy shouldn't condemn all. I'm sure many here could say they have had a no show Thai or Cambodian etc.

I know many here don't like dealing with them as most are tops only. Biggest problem is it takes time to get to know them and most tourist don't have the time or patience. If you have the time, they can be very affectionate, warm and fun. Getting them to bottom probably isn't going to happen unless you find a gay boy. There are a few. Screwboys and X-Size.

Some of the boys that advertise online tend to be full service. So for me, I enjoy their company very much. I know this thread will probably lead to mostly anti Vietnamese boys, but I understand, some of it's not unfounded. I've just figured how to work with them.

Its true with a lot of other nationals as well. Ive usually had so so experience with some boys at first, but since i like the boy, body/face, i tried another time and it went from a 2 to a 8-9 out of 10. Its quite true here in malaysia because some of the massage center do not advertised the other services, and some masseur wont initiate until towards the end, if they decide u want to go further. Otherwise, they will just provide normal massage. And if they ask at the end, u dont have much time to adjust. They dont magically know what turns u on, and communication is still difficult. if after a second session and nothing improves, thats the last time ill see the guy lol.